Firm Profile

triconsulting werbeges.mbh is an ambitious, creative, dynamic outdoor advertising company which exists since March 2001. This year we celebrate our 15th anniversary and can asseverate with pride and certainty that there is nothing impossible for our highly professional and reliable team.
With our projects we were the first company in Austria which had mounted the largest advertising surfaces on high buildings, such as Florido Tower and Palmershaus. These projects were carried on by us from the first planning to the technical implementation completely. Also the gigantic advertising surface realized for H&M advertising campaign in Wiednergürtel near the South railway station Vienna (now Central station) with a size about 1,400 m² was the largest advertising surface ever in Austria.

Due to many years of experience and active commitment we can offer to our precious customers big advertising surfaces on scaffoldings, house facades and straw-stacks all year round as well as numerous advertising productions, roll-up-systems, mobile boards, pillars, guide systems, assembly etc. The range of different locations and advertising media allows affordable possibilities for every enterprise budget.

The forthcoming opening of commercial business, the short-term product and image campaign, the long-term advertisement and guide systems are entirely planned by us taking into account all classical and modern outdoor advertising media and are supervised during the whole functioning period.

Beside the locations state the quality of our advertising carriers is especially important for us. Due to the long and close collaboration with our suppliers we can guarantee an excellent price-performance ratio and quality of all advertising media. We take over the whole production accomplishment, from the printed data control up to the assembly and work exclusively with the high-quality products of famous manufacturers being able to offer the best possible result to our customer.

We are proud of a long-standing cooperation with such companies as H&M, Merkur Markt, Bauhaus, Kurier, Media Markt and are grateful for their customer loyalty.

© triconsulting werbeges.mbh 2016

Firmenprofil

triconsulting werbeges.mbh ist ein aufstrebendes, kreatives, dynamisches Außenwerbeunternehmen, welches seit  2001 existiert. Dieses Jahr feiern wir unser 15-Jahr-Jubiläum und können mit Stolz und Gewissheit bestätigen, dass es für unser professionelles und zuverlässiges Team nichts Unmögliches gibt.

Mit unseren Projekten waren wir das erste Unternehmen in Österreich, das die größten Werbeflächen an Hochhäusern, wie z.B. Florido Tower und Palmershaus, montiert hat. Diese Projekte wurden von uns vollständig von der Erstplanung über die Vermarktung und bis zum technischen Ablauf organisiert. Auch die Werbefläche am Parkhaus Südbahnhof mit einer Größe von 1.400 m² war die jemals größte Werbefläche Österreichs, die wir für diverse Werbekampagne realisiert haben.  

Durch unsere langjährige Berufserfahrung und engagierten Einsatz können wir unseren Kunden mittlerweile ganzjährig Großwerbeflächen an Baugerüsten,  Hausfassaden und Strohtristen anbieten, sowie zahlreiche Werbeproduktionen, Roll Up Systeme, Mobile Ständer, Werbesäule, Hinweiswerbung, Montage usw. Die Auswahl unterschiedlicher Standorte und Werbemedien erlaubt die für jedes Unternehmensbudget passenden Werbemöglichkeiten.

Die bevorstehende Geschäftseröffnung, die kurzfristige Produkt- und Imagekampagne, die Dauerwerbung und Hinweiswerbung des Geschäfts werden unter Berücksichtigung aller klassischen und modernen Außenwerbemedien von uns im Vorfeld exakt geplant und während der Laufzeit betreut.

Neben der Beschaffenheit der Standorte ist uns die Qualität unserer unterschiedlichen Werbeträger besonders wichtig. Durch die lange und enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Lieferanten können wir ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und eine Qualität aller Werbeträger garantieren. Wir übernehmen die gesamte Abwicklung der Produktion, von der Druckdatenkontrolle bis hin zur Montage.

Zu unseren langjährigen Kunden zählen unter anderem H&M, Merkur Markt, Bauhaus, Kurier, Media Markt, usw.

© triconsulting werbeges.mbh 2016